Ferdinand Petzer
fpetzer@lindsaysaker.co.za
Position: Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 016 420 3700

New Car Sales

Stella Petkova  
Position:
International Certified Sales Manager
Tel Number: 016 420 3700
Direct: 016 815 6905
Email: spetkova@linsaysaker.co.za

Lunga Ngxiki
Position: New Vehicles Sales Executive
Tel Number: 016 420 3700
Direct: 016 815 6908
Email: mngxiki@linsaysaker.co.za

Happy Banda
Position: International certified Sales Manager
Tel Number: 016 420 3700
Direct: 016 815 6906
Email: hbanda@linsaysaker.co.za

Pre-owned

Wesley van Zyl
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Tel Number: 016 420 3700
Direct: 016 815 6914
Email: wvanzyl1@linsaysaker.co.za

Manie Nel
Position: International Certified Sales Manager
Tel Number: 016 420 3700
Direct: 016 815 6913
Email: mnel@linsaysaker.co.za

Rudolph Van Der Merwe 
Position: Pre-owned Sales Manager
Tel Number: 016 420 3700
Direct: 016 815 6905
Email: rvandermerwe@linsaysaker.co.za

Service

Jan Clark
Position: Service manager
Tel Number: 016 420 3700
Email: jclark@lindsaysaker.co.za

Cherolene van der Walt 
Position: Service Advisor
Tel Number: 016 420 3700
Direct: 016 815 6919
Email: cvanderwalt@linsaysaker.co.za

Lisa Jansen Van Vuuren
Position: Booking Clerk/Customer are
Tel Number: 016 420 3700
Direct: 016 815 6900
Email: ljansenvanvuuren@linsaysaker.co.za

Riaan Strydom
Position: Workshop Foreman
Tel Number: 016 420 3700
Direct: 016 815 7009
Email: rstrydom@linsaysaker.co.za

Hannes Le Roux
Position: Quality Controller
Tel Number: 016 420 3700
Email: hleroux@lindsaysaker.co.za

Parts

Aldo Smith
Position: Parts Manager
Tel Number: 016 420 3700
Direct: 016 815 6980
Email: asmith1@linsaysaker.co.za

July Thapelo
Position: Parts Sales Executive
Tel Number: 016 420 3700
Direct: 016 815 6982
Email: jthapedi@linsaysaker.co.za